Staff changes announced
by Diarmaid Mac a Bhaird

A number of changes to Industrial staff assignments in the union’s services and enterprises division have been announced. The branches and roles of officials in the services and enterprises division are listed here:


Angela Kirk (Head of Division)


Ashley Connolly - Cabin crew (all employment sections), Health and Safety Authority. Ashley is also responsible for representing and supporting members who are subject to ‘fitness to practise’ cases under CORU regulatory procedures, and is assigned to the legal cases network committee.
Johnny Fox - DAA and SAA, IAA (professional and technical), ATC, AMRO, Aviation Safety, ATO, IAESA, Communications, Irish Water, Coillte, Marine including SFPA, Marine Institute and P&O Maritime.


Denis Keane - IAA (executive and clerical grades), Teagasc General, Teagasc Professional, An Post, EIR, Premier Lotteries, Fáilte Ireland, Road Safety Authority, State Enterprises NO.1, Sport Ireland, Commissioners of Irish Lights (executive grades), PRTB, PIAB, Pensions Authority, Food Safety Authority, Publications and Terminology.
Brendan O'Hanlon – IALPA, CE Supervisors, Local Enterprises, Ordnance Survey, Bord Pleanala, National Museum, National Library, Science & Arts Attendants, Chester Beatty, IMMA, NCH.

LikeLike (1) | Facebook Twitter